16U Gold Marino

Head Coach: Jason Marino
Assistant Fastpitch Director
Player Development and Recruitment
860-978-0085
jasonmarinomostealth@gmail.com

Kevin Ward
Fastpitch Director
573-257-7775
StealthFastpitchOrg@gmail.com

Stealth Fastpitch 16 GOLD

May 23rd-25th USA Memorial Day - Broken Arrow, OK
May 31st USA Single Day Series - Jefferson City, MO
June 4th-7th  June Tulsa Elite -Broken Arrow, OK
June 11th-14th PGF Team 1 Elite Club Invitational - Shawnee, KS
June 19th-21st Top Gun Synergy - Bentonville, AR
July 9th-12th Wilson Tulsa Elite Invite - Broken Arrow, OK
July 25-31 16 USA JO CUP - Spartanburg, SC

Stealth Fastpitch 16U Gold Roster 

# 23 Mayce Barber
POS: P / 1B
GPA: 3.75
Excelsior Springs HS (2021)
Excelsior Springs, MO
816-916-1311
MayceJ23@gmail.com

 

#22 Amber Megee
POS: C / SS
GPA: 3.80
Highland HS (2021)
Wyaconda, MO
573-406-2755
Megee04@hotmail.com

 

#1 Emma Rakes
POS: OF
GPA: 3.80
Camdenton HS (2021)
Camdenton, MO
573-836-1339
EmmaRakes@gmail.com

 

#10 Ellyse Edwards
POS: MI / OF
GPA: 3.7
Blue Springs South HS (2022)
Lee’s Summit, MO
816-986-8967
Ellyse588@outlook.com

# 4 Paige Klinge
POS: C / /3B
GPA: 3.99
Marshall HS
Slater, MO (2022)
660-202-2371
PaigeaveryKlinge@gmail.com

# 7 Shayla Martin
POS: C / UTL
GPA: 3.40
Wentzville HS (2022)
Wentzville, MO
636-299-6157
shaylamm2003@gmail.com

 

 

#9 Izzy Miligan
POS: 1B / OF
GPA: 3.90
Blue Springs HS (2022)
Blue Springs,  MO
816-812-2198
izzymilligan9@gmail.com

 

# 10 Olivia Mobley
POS: 2B / OF / UTL
GPA: 3.90
Fr. Tolton HS (2022)
Fulton, MO
573-310-1190
Olivia.Mobley10@gmail.com

# 88 Andie Scott
POS:  OF / 3B
GPA: 3.75
Grain Valley HS (2022)
Grain Valley, MO
816-209-8213
ScottAndie8811@icloud.com

 

# 11 Carly Ward
POS: P / 1B
GPA: 4.0
Osage HS (2022)
Lake Ozark, MO
573-257-7770
NSRCarly.Ward22@gmail.com

# 45 Anna Christ
POS: P / OF
GPA: 4.0
Rock Bridge HS (2023)
Columbia, MO
636-323-3255
AgChrist2005@gmail.com

 

 

#12 Lucy Hurtado
POS: SS / 2B
GPA: 4.0
Hickman HS (2023)
Columbia, MO
573-356-4140
Joe.Hurtado@mchsi.com